After auto-lock-out from ST, reroute to exact same point/item when reloading

Description

After being locked out of the ST due to time out, vetters mentioned they are not getting routed back to the item where they left off. This makes work inefficient and adds time to submission, as they have to find the item again they worked on last.

Can this be confirmed / improved if it's accurate?

xpath

None

locale

None

Status

Priority

medium

Assignee

Meike Hubert

Reporter

Meike Hubert

tracReporter

meikeh

Reviewer

None

Labels

None

Components

Fix versions

phase

dsub
Configure