We're updating the issue view to help you get more done. 

ST inadvertently touches the last-seen time on users when you lock them

Description

When you set the user level to 999 to lock the account, it touches the user's last-seen time (login time) so you lose the information you had about the fact that they haven't logged in for a year or whatever it was.

Environment

xpath

None

locale

None

Status

Assignee

Steven R. Loomis

Reporter

Rick McGowan

tracReporter

rick

tracOwner

srl

tracResolution

fixed

tracStatus

closed

Reviewer

Rick McGowan

tracCreated

Dec 18, 2009, 12:03 AM

Components

Priority

major