When we leave beta, we want to revert votes but keep users.
We used to just nuke the vote table. But now, we preserve votes.
Probably, we should keep each release's votes in a separate table, and keep 'beta' votes in a beta table. That way we could revert just by deleting the beta table, or even simply ignoring it.
For future discussion. Probably best post 24.